Sektorbestyrelser
11 december 2018

Sektor for Turistkørsel
Lars Larsen (formand)
Københavns Bustrafik ApS, Bådehavnsgade 38, 2450 København SV, Tlf. 43 26 36 00
ll@larsenbus.dk

Lars Brøchner
Brøchners Biler, Genvejen 16, 7451 Sunds, Tlf. 97 14 10 52
info@brochnersbiler.dk

Jakob Hjerrild
JJ Turist A/S – DKBUS, Gotlandsvej 32, 8700 Horsens, Tlf. 75 65 25 00
jakob@dkbus.dk

Peter Papuga
Papuga Bus A/S, Lundahl Nielsensvej 1, 7100 Vejle, Tlf. 75 85 85 88
peter@papugabus.dk

Ole Jepsen
Engesvang Turistfart I/S, Gl. Kongevej 69, 7442 Engesvang, tlf. 86 86 51 00
et@engesvang.dk

Poul Anchersen
Anchersens A/S, Jernholmen 20-22, 2650 Hvidovre, Tlf. 38 88 10 50
pan@anchersen.dk

Sektor for Taxikørsel
Torben Kirketerp (formand)
Esbjerg Taxa, Lillebæltsvej 10, 6715 Esbjerg, Tlf. 22 22 19 30
torben@esbjergtaxa.dk

Tadzudin Kasami
Taxa Syd, Ove Gjeddes Vej 16, 5220 Odense SØ, Tlf. 22 16 64 70
tka@taxsyd.dk

Inger Therkildsen
Kalø Taxi, Molsvej 58, 8410 Rønde, Tlf. 29 62 10 24
kalo.taxi@mail.tele.dk

Kim Grøn
Kalundborg Taxa, Elmegade 27B, 4400 Kalundborg, Tlf. 20 77 30 70
kim@kalundborgtaxa.dk

Ole Palsberg
Dantaxi 4×48, Kongevejen 135, 2830 Virum, Tlf. 20 72 69 79
op@roskilde-taxa.dk

Hendrik Larsen
Dantaxi 4×48, Kongevejen 135, 2830 Virum, Tlf. 23 63 55 88
hendrik@godmail.dk

Ulrik Fredensborg
Aarhus Taxa, Sommervej 10, 8210 Aarhus, Tlf. 22 66 50 23
uf@aarhus-taxa.dk

Sektor for Rutekørsel
Peter Lanng Nielsen (formand)
Keolis A/S, Naverland 20, 2600 Glostrup, Tlf. 88 17 17 17
peter.lanng.nielsen@keolis.dk

Søren Englund
Anchersens A/S, Jernholmen 20-22, 2650 Hvidovre, Tlf. 38 88 10 50
sen@anchersen.dk

Per Nielsen
De Grønne Busser I/S, Samsøvej 3, 8382 Hinnerup, Tlf. 86 91 29 29
pn@dgbus.dk

Torben Hansen
Arriva Danmark A/S, Skøjtevej 26, 2770 Kastrup, Tlf.: 20 70 63 68
torben.hansen@arriva.dk

Tim Valbøll
Umove A/S, Gotlandsvej 1, 8700 Horsens, Tlf. 47 38 02 00
tva@umove.dk

Steen Rügge
Tide Bus Danmark, Egegårdsvej  20, 5260 Odense, Tlf. 63 11 82 00
steen.rugge@tide.no

Sektor for Offentlig Kørsel
Allan Mørup (formand)
Mørups Turistfart ApS, Haugevej 23, 7400 Herning, Tlf. 97 11 69 69
allan@morups.dk

Mogens Pedersen
Egons Turist- & Minibusser A/S, Industrivej 25, 4200 Slagelse, Tlf. 58 53 17 47
mp@egons.dk

Peter Nygaard
Nygaards Turist & Minibusser, Fulbyvej 4 T, 4180 Sorø, Tlf. 57 83 35 57
peter@pnygaard.dk

Anders Larsen
Vester Skerninge Bilerne, Faaborgvej 31, 5762 Vester Skerninge, Tlf. 42 12 95 07
anders@vsbilerne.dk

Jimmy Hansen
De Blå Busser, Snedkervej 4, 6710 Esbjerg V, Tlf. 75 15 00 88
jimmy@blaabusser.dk

Poul Svendsen
Sydthy Rute- & Turistfart, Kammergårdsvej 18 Sdr. Ydby, Hurup Thy, Tlf. 97 95 6175
mail@sydthyrute-turistfart.dk